Meet The MMA Faculty & Staff

Meet our esteemed and exceptional faculty and staff!  All of our teachers are highly qualified and have up-to-date certification requirements for their particular teaching assignments. Our teachers are committed to lifelong learning and undergo frequent professional development opportunities to further their own understanding of student support, content, and technology.

Mother of Mercy Administrative Staff

Mr. Don Militzer, Principal - militzer@motherofmercyacademy.org

Mrs. Tina Allen, Secretary - allen@motherofmercyacademy.org

MMA Pre-School- 4-Year-Old All Day

Mrs. Sue Lydon - lydon@motherofmercyacademy.org

 

Kindergarten

KA- Mrs. Sarah Foster (Miss Miller) - foster@motherofmercyacademy.org

KB- Mrs. Erica Haakensen - haakensen@motherofmercyacademy.org

KC- Mrs. Lisa Jarosh - jarosh@motherofmercyacademy.org

1st Grade

1A- Mrs. Kathleen Hickey -  hickey@motherofmercyacademy.org

1B- Mrs. Ruth O’Toole - o'toole@motherofmercyacademy.org 

Miss Anngela Monaco - monaco@motherofmercyacademy.org

2nd Grade

2A- Mrs. Mary Beth Baumgardner - baumgardner@motherofmercyacademy.org

2B- Mrs. Bridget Carozza - carozza@motherofmercyacademy.org

3rd Grade

3A- Mrs. Cheryl Kundrat - kundrat@motherofmercyacademy.org

3B- Mrs. Renee Skoff - skoff@motherofmercyacademy.org

4th Grade

4A- Mrs. Andrea Lattimer - lattimer@motherofmercyacademy.org

4B- Ms. Diana Maresch - maresch@motherofmercyacademy.org

5th Grade

5A- Ms. Michaele Tynan - tynan@motherofmercyacademy.org

5B- Mrs. Laura Huebner - huebner@motherofmercyacademy.org

6th Grade

6A- Mrs. Cynthia Phillifent (Middle School Religion) - phillifent@motherofmercyacademy.org

6B- Mrs. Susan Morgan (Middle School Social Studies) - morgan@motherofmercyacademy.org

7th

7A- Mrs. Kathleen Criss (Middle School Language Arts) - criss@motherofmercyacademy.org

8th Grade

8A- Mrs. Christie Gray (Middle School Science) - gray@motherofmercyacademy.org

8B- Mr. Joe Mszanski- (Middle School Math) - mszanski@motherofmercyacademy.org

Specials

Music- Mrs. Michelle Keiper - keiper@motherofmercyacademy.org

Art- Mrs. Amanda Scully - scully@motherofmercyacademy.org

Gym/Health- Mrs. Tracy Bekavac - bekavac@motherofmercyacademy.org

Tech Ed.- Mrs. Lyndsey Lytle - lytle@motherofmercyacademy.org

Library- Ms. Jamie Ward (Middle School Language Arts) - ward@motherofmercyacademy.org

Spanish- Karina Kurzawski - kurzawski@motherofmercyacademy.org

Before-and-After Care

Miss Anngela Monaco - monaco@motherofmercyacademy.org